Contact Us

Learn more about the IACP’s Officer Safety and Wellness projects by connecting with the team.

General Contact: osw@theiacp.org
Officer Safety and Wellness Symposium: oswconference@theiacp.org

Jennifer Styles
Program Manager
styles@theiacp.org
Megan Dent-Carman
Project Manger
dentcarman@theiacp.org
Julie Malear
Project Manager
malear@theiacp.org
Elynn Lee
Project Manager
lee@theiacp.org
David Weinraub
Project Coordinator
weinraub@theiacp.org
Courtney Boone
Project Manager
boone@theiacp.org
Jordan Bedford
Project Assistant
bedford@theiacp.org
Breanna McKenney
Project Coordinator
mckenney@theiacp.org



Creating white space between footer.