Contact Us

Learn more about the IACP’s Officer Safety and Wellness projects by connecting with the team.

General Contact: osw@theiacp.org
Officer Safety and Wellness Symposium: oswconference@theiacp.org

Jennifer Styles
Program Manager
styles@theiacp.org
Julie Malear
Project Manager
malear@theiacp.org
Megan Dent-Carman
Project Manger
dentcarman@theiacp.org
Amada Bond
Project Manager
bond@theiacp.org
David Weinraub
Project Coordinator
weinraub@theiacp.org
Cory Howard
Project Coordinator
howard@theiacp.org
Jordan Bedford
Project Assistant
bedford@theiacp.org
Hope Miller
Project Assistant
miller@theiacp.org



Creating white space between footer.